Staff Team

Pastor Courtney Clayton Jenkins

Senior Pastor & Teacher
pastor@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4262

Learn more about Pastor Jenkins.

 

 

  

Min. Alisha Young

Minister of Worship (Interim)

ayoung@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4268

 

 

 

 

Min. Valerie Wimms

Minister of Youth and Young Adults
vwimms@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4257

 

 

 

 

Rev. Gina Moore - MA, MAR, LPCCS

Associate Minister of Pastoral Care

revgmoore@southeucliducc.org

 

 

 

 

Olivia Arnold

Digital Communications Specialist

oarnold@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4279

 

 

 

Nakeshia Nickerson

Media Director

nnickerson@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4297

 

 

 

  

Dr. David Thomas

Worship Leader
dthomas@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4264

 

 

 

 

Kevin Frazier

Worship Leader

kfrazier@southeucliducc.org

homas216-658-4264

 

 

 

 

Michael Headen

Director of Finance and Operations

mheaden@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4260

 

 

 

 

Dan McPadden

Senior Accountant

dmcpadden@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4265

 

 

 

 

Scott Cowgill

Property Manager

scowgill@southeucliducc.org 

216-658-4259

 

 

 

 

Guy Crowl

Assistant Property Manager

gcrowl@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4259