Leadership Team Directory

Pastor Courtney Clayton Jenkins

Senior Pastor & Teacher
pastor@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4262

Learn more about Pastor Jenkins.

 

 

 

Rev. Cory Jenkins

Minister of Worship and Special Projects
coryjenkins@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4264

 

 

 

 
Rev. Carla Jo Howlett

Associate Pastor of Administration
revcjhowlett@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4263

 

 

 

 

Min. Alisha Young

Ministry Intern

ayoung@southeucliducc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Valerie Wimms

Director of Youth and Young Adults
vwimms@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4264

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Ellington Scott

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor
dscott@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4262

 

 

 

 

 

Veranda Rodgers

Marketing and Special Events Manager (Temporary)

veranda@thefairmountgroup.com

216-658-4258

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Thomas 

Vine Worship Leader
dthomas@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4264

 

 

 

Kevin Frazier

Well Worship Leader

216-658-4264

 

 

  

 

 

 

Jessica Yafanaro

WELL Assistant Worship Leader

216-658-4264

 

 

 

  

Marilyn Murphy

Administrative Assistant
mmurphy@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4252

 

 

 

  

Sharon Cooper

Ministry Assistant
scooper@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4269

 

 

 

  

James Rutledge

Finance Manager
jrutledge@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4260

 

 



Terrance Eady

Chief Sexton
teady@southeucliducc.org
216-658-4259

 

 

 



Michael Lowery

Sexton
216-658-4259

 

 

 
 
Emanuel Franklin

Sexton
216-658-4259

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Martin Burrell

Wiggling Worshipper Lead Teacher